Navigate to

Fee Regulation Committee
As per the directives of Hon’ble Supreme court and recommendation of UGC, Fee Regulation Committee works under the chairmanship of Rtd. High Court Judge. The committee evaluates the professional fee of every academic programme offered by the University on the unit cost basis.

S. No Name Designation Membership
1. Hon’ble Justice J.C. Kulshreshtha Retired High Court Judge Chairman
2. Mr. Sanjay Khanduja Chartered Accountant Member
3. Prof.(Dr.) A.K.A.Lawrence Pro Vice Chancellor AA Member
4. Prof. (Dr.) M. Imtiyaz Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Tech. Member
5. Prof. (Dr.) Newman Fernandez Dean, Faculty of Business Studies Member
6. Prof. (Dr.) C. K. Shukla Additional Director, Development& Dean, Shepherd School of Engineering & Technology Member
7. Prof. (Dr.) Robin L Prasad Registrar Member Secretary
8. Prof. (Dr.) GautamGhosh Dean, Allahabad School of Agriculture Member
9. Mr. Barnabas Lal Finance Comptroller Member