Navigate to

Board of Management
As per Section 20 of U.P State Act No. 35 of 2016:-

1. The Vice-Chancellor Chairperson
2. The Visitor’s Nominee  Member
3. Treasurer of the Society / University Member
4. The Pro Vice-Chancellor (Academic Affairs) Member
5. The Pro Vice-Chancellor (Administration) Member
6. Registrar Member  Secretary
7. One Faculty Dean (inclusive of Dean, Student Welfare) by rotation for a period of one year, nominated by the Vice- Chancellor Member
8. Two nominees of the Chancellor of the University Members
9. One nominee of the University Grants Commission Member
10. One nominee of Govt. of India/Indian Council of Agricultural Research Member
11. Principal Secretary / Secretary, or Nominee,   Department of Agriculture Education and Research, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh Member
12. Principal Secretary / Secretary, or Nominee,   Department of Finance, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh Member
13. Director General, Uttar Pradesh Council of Agricultural Research, or nominee Member
14. One representative from amongst the Professors by rotation for one year to be nominated by the Vice Chancellor Member

Principal Secretary / Secretary or nominee Department of Minority Welfare,  Govt. of U.P.

16. Two nominees of the Senate Members
17. Three nominee of the Society, Sam Higginbottom Educational and Charitable Society Members
18. Two Representatives of Yeshu Darbar Church Members
19. Director (Research) Ex-Officio Members
20. Director (Extension) Ex-Officio Members
21. Director (HRM & R) Ex-Officio Members
22. Director (University Development) Ex-Officio Members
23. Director (Financial Planning & Management) Ex-Officio Members
24. Director (Innovation, Project & Consultancy) Ex-Officio Members
25. Director (Administration) Ex-Officio Members
26. Finance Comptroller Ex-Officio Members
27. One Director from the remaining Directors to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor on year to year basis. Ex-Officio Members